Home
 
CHAMCO
Partners,
Associates &
Advisors
CHAMCO, Inc.                                    
For International Projects
315 Wilkins Dr.
Des Plains, IL USA 60016-2446
Tel: (847) 390 6020
Fax: (847) 390 8760                               
Email: info@CHAMCO.net 

CHAMCO office in India
Fuel Power Technologies
271/B Devpuri
Meerut 250 002, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: +91 976 196 8622
Email: Rajiv@CHAMCO.net

CHAMCO Vice President- Armenia Project
Armen Saginian
420 N. Louise St. #21
Glendale, CA 91206
Tel: (818) 254 6396
Email: Armen@chamco.net

CHAMCO Representative in Ghana 
CHAMCO Ghana Ltd.
Post Office Box Co 4833  Tema Accra
Dickson Kelvis Dei-Zanga
27 Avenue Tesano
Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 20 316 0358 & 233 54 322 7212
Email: Dickson@CHAMCO.net & dicksonkelvis12@gmail.com

CHAMCO office in Cuba 
Armand Sarshar
Director of Central America and Caribbean
USA mobile: 415 710-0559
Cuba mobile: 011 535 811-5501
Email: Armand@CHAMCO.net
&         sarsharmail@gmail.com

Morocco Exclusive Representative
Ms. Dina Kandil

Phone:   +21 265 285 6782
Email:   Dina@CHAMCO.net
 

Caribbean Office
Juan Trevino, Director of Caribbean
Solar Panels 4 U, Inc.
11428 NW 50th Ter.
Doral, FL 33178
Tel: (786) 230 6595
Email: SolarPanels4U@CHAMCO.net
 

 

Panama Representative
Juan Bracho
Urbanizacion Edison Park / Condominion Vivendi Towers
Torre 300, Cera De Plaza Edison
Panama
Tel: +507 6572 6286
Email: jebfwn@gmail.com
 

Vietnam Office
TECIN Jsc.
Le Trung Truc
No. 18 Nguyen Chi Thanh Rd.
Ba Dinh District, Hanoi
Tel: +844 3831 6789

Fax: +844 3514 7010
Email: Le@CHAMCO.net   

Europe marketing office and representative
Mr. Victor Berezin
Scientific Institute of System Research LLC
Pavilion 23, Academician Glushkov Ave, 1,
Kyiv - 80 03680
Ukraine

Tel: + 380 44 486 4552


Email: Victor@CHAMCO.net & victorberezin@gmail.com