Home
 
CHAMCO
Partners,
Associates &
Advisors
CHAMCO, Inc.                                    
For International Projects
Sohrab ChamanAra, President
315 Wilkins Dr.
Des Plains, IL USA 60016-2446
Tel: (847) 390 6020
Fax: (847) 390 8760                               
Email: info@CHAMCO.net 

Professor  Adel Sharif
Chairman & CEO
London office
dr.adel.sharif@chamco.net
 

Europe office 
Mr. Victor Berezin
Scientific Institute of System Research LLC
Pavilion 23, Academician Glushkov Ave, 1,
Kyiv - 80 03680
Ukraine
Tel: + 380 44 486 4552

Email: Victor@CHAMCO.net & victorberezin@gmail.

CHAMCO Vice President- Armenia Project
Armen Saginian
420 N. Louise St. #21
Glendale, CA 91206
Tel: (818) 254 6396
Email: Armen@chamco.net

CHAMCO Authorized Representative in the Middle East
Karim Alagha
Darvazeh Energy Co.
Authorized for proposing and signing contract on behalf of CHAMCO
To review the proposal: click here
Tel: + 98 912 535 6424
Email: Karimalagha@gmail.com or info@etgate.com
 

CHAMCO Representative in Nigeria
Das Douglas
Federal Housing Estate, Road 3 suite 10B
Rumueme, Port Harcourt
Rivers State, Nigeria

Tel: + 1(917) 272-7062
Email: Das@CHAMCO.net  & 
douglas@esplorainc.net

 

CHAMCO  International Representative
Ms. Khatereh Noorshid
Email: JeditorialDesk@gmail.com

 

CHAMCO  Representative in Philippines
 

Altio Francisco Maandig Villegas
Email: Franco@CHAMCO.net
Tel: +639 66 715 1194

 

CHAMCO Representative in
      Zimbabwe      and    Uganda
    
C:\Users\All the family\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCache\Content.MSO\52FBB9CB.tmp  &  C:\Users\All the family\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCache\Content.MSO\A4E9CAA2.tmp
Rejoyce Mvalo
HydroCraft Projects Africa (HCPA)
www.hydrocraftprojects.co.zw
2925 Woodlands 2 Commercial Complex
Woodlands, Gweru, Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 77 374 1171
(WHATSAPP) +263 71 974 1174
Emails: rejoyce@hydrocraftprojects.co.zw
        & rejoyce@chamco.net

 

Morocco Exclusive Representative
Ms. Dina Kandil

Phone:   +21 265 285 6782
Email:   Dina@CHAMCO.net